Begin At The Beginning

This is the post excerpt.

A Little About Myself And Gaming

Hi, my name is Tom. I am a gamer. I was born and raised in San Leandro, CA. I didn’t get into wargames until I was in high school. Flash forward four decades. I play wargames. I also play GURPS and, yes, a few other RPGs. My favorite RPG is GURPS.

The Mission

The blog is for me to discuss GURPS and gaming.  I will include events I have GMed at conventions.  Blogging is a learning experiencing for me. I may not be ready for Prime Time. However, we learn by doing.

Now to come up with a new post…

But before I post, I need to learn how to use the tools.

dice-box

Such as adding pictures. Goes without saying don’t it.

Author: gurpsgm59

Married to wonderful lady. Long time gamer. GURPS GM.

3 thoughts on “Begin At The Beginning”

Leave a comment